Carmelite Chambers
81 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1DD

Tel: 020 7936 6300

Out of Hours - 07909 628906

DX: 226 Chancery Lane
clerks@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Please scroll down for a map of our location. 

Direct contact details for our operations team are as follows: 

Ben Heaviside - 07793 318647 - bheaviside@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Dean Allen - 07961 513955 - dallen@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Orla O’Sullivan– 07887 815 921 – oosullivan@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Jordan Wescott – 07711 791 763 – jwescott@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Lou Wheeler - Fees Clerk - available Monday, Tuesdays and Thursdays - lwheeler@carmelitechambers.co.uk

Out of Hours - 07909 628906

You can search the register of barristers on the Bar Standard's Board website here.  

 

Contact us